Chrysler Front Wheel Drive Cars 4 Cylinder 1981 – 1995 (Chilton 20382)


Availability: 1 in stock

Chrysler Front Wheel Drive Cars 4 Cyl (1981 – 1995) (Chilton USA)

All 4 – cylinder models Chrysler E-Class, Executive Sedan, LeBaron, LeBaron GTS, Limousine, New Yorker, Town and Country and TC by Maserati; Dodge Aries, Daytona, Dynasty, Lancer, Shadow, Spirit, 400 and 600; Plymouth Acclaim, Caravelle, Reliant and Sundance, 1981 – 1995
Chrysler Laser, 1984 – 1986

Engine capacity : 2.2L, 2.5L and 2.6L four cylinder engines

PLEASE NOTE that these manuals are intended for petrol engine cars (except where diesel is specifically mentioned) built to US specifications. Whilst many of them are useful for the same make and model of car built for other markets, such vehicles may have different features, especially in areas concerned with safety and emission control. Please also note that these manuals have a soft (paperback) cover.

Book No : Chilton C20382

ISBN : 9780801986734